invisible spacing image


E-Mail Records and Registration Working Group


Alicia Arkell-Kleis
Associate Registrar
University of Maryland Baltimore County
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD 21250
Phone: (410) 455-3741
Fax: (410) 455-1141
Email:
arkellkl@umbc.edu

Ross Leisten
Associate Registrar
Salisbury University
1101 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801
Phone: (410) 543-6160
Fax: (410) 543-6138
Email:
rdleisten@salisbury.edu

David H. Decker
Director of Enrollment Services
Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252-0001
Phone: (410) 704-2096
Fax:
Email:
ddecker@towson.edu

Dian Lewis
Assistant Registrar
Coppin State College
2500 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21216-3698
Phone: (410) 383-5928
Fax: (410) 532-7238
Email:
dlewis@wye.coppin.edu

Dr. David Robb (2003-2004 Chair)
University Registrar
University of Maryland College Park
2117 Mitchell Building
College Park, MD 20742
Phone: (301) 314-8249 or 8248
Fax: (301) 314-9568
Email:
drobb@umd.edu

Mary Ann Granger
Associate Registrar
University of Maryland College Park
1130 Mitchell Building
College Park, MD 20742
Phone: (301) 314-8221
Fax: (301) 314-9568
Email:
mgranger@umd.edu

Margaret Turner
Registrar
Coppin State University
2500 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21216-3698
Phone: (410) 951-3700
Fax: (410) 552-7238
Email:
mturner@wye.coppin.edu

Mark W. Heidrich
Registrar
St. Mary's College of Maryland
18952 E. Fisher Road
St. Mary's City, MD 20686-3001
Phone: (301) 862-0336 phone
Fax: (301) 862-0449 fax
Email: mwheidrich@smcm.edu

Carlene Wilson
Registrar
Bowie State University
14000 Jericho Park Road
Bowie, MD 20715
Phone: (301) 860-3416
Fax: (301) 860-3438
Email:
cwilson@bowiestate.edu

Cheryl Holden-Duffy
Acting Registrar
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Office of Admissions and Registration
Princess Anne, MD 21853
Phone: (410) 651-640
Fax:
Email:
clduffy@mail.umes.edu

Morris Willey
Registrar
Frostburg State University
101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD 21532
Phone: (301) 687-4736
Fax: (301) 687-4597
Email:
mwilley@mail.frostburg.edu

Susan Hyman
Associate Registrar
Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252-0001
Phone: (410) 704-2007
Fax: (410) 704-3443
Email:
shyman@towson.edu