invisible spacing image



E-Mail Institutional Research Working Group

C. Jane Akers
Associate Director, Institutional Research
Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252-0001
Phone: (410) 704-2636
Fax: (410) 704-6091
Email:
jakers@towson.edu

Bryan Price
Director, Institutional Assessment, Research & Accountability
Salisbury University
1101 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801
Phone: (410) 546-6439
Fax:
Email:
rbprice@salisbury.edu

Nehama Babin
Associate Director, Institutional Research and Planning
University of Maryland College Park
1101 Mitchell Building
College Park, MD 20742
Phone: (301) 405-5598
Fax: (301) 314-9443
Email:
nbabin@accmail.umd.edu

Merrill Pritchett
Director, Institutional Research
University of Baltimore
1420 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-5779
Phone: (410) 837-6207
Fax:
Email:
mpritchett@ubmail.ubalt.edu

Michael Bowden
Acting Director, Institutional Studies & Assessment
University of Maryland, Baltimore
520 West Lombard Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 706-1853
Fax: (410) 706-0234
Email:
mbowd001@umaryland.edu

Pallabi Roy
Director, Institutional Planning
University of Maryland University College
University Boulevard at Adelphi Road
College Park, MD 20740-1621
Phone: (240) 684-5187
Fax: (301) 985-7678
Email:
proy@umuc.edu

Thelma Hedgepeth
Associate Director of Institutional Research
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Backbone Road
Princess Anne, MD 21853-1299
Phone: (410) 651-7689
Fax: (410) 651-7809
Email:
twhedgepeth@mail.umes.edu

Robert E. Smith
Director of Information Services
Frostburg State University
101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD 21532
Phone: (301) 687-4187
Fax: (301) 687-7069
Email:
rsmith@frostburg.edu

Tendai Johnson
Director, Institutional Research
Coppin State College
2500 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21216-3698
Phone: (410) 303-5919 / 5617
Fax: (410) 333-5894
Email:
tejohnson@wye.coppin.edu

William Spann
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
University of Maryland College Park
1101 Mitchell Building
College Park, MD 20742
Phone: (301) 314-8249
Fax: (301) 314-7445
Email:
wspann@deans.umd.edu

Sock-Foon MacDougall
Research Director
Morgan State University
Office of Planning & Evaluation
CGW, Suite 105
Baltimore, MD 21251
Phone: (443) 885-4431
Fax:
Email:
smacdougall@moac.morgan.edu

Charles W. Spurr PhD
Director of Institutional Research
St. Mary's College of Maryland
102 Somerset Hall
Route 5
St. Mary's City, MD 20686
Phone: (301) 826-0274
Fax: (301) 862-0472
Email:
cwspurr@osprey.smcm.edu

Denise Nadasen
Coordinator of Institutional Research
University System of Maryland
3300 Metzerott Road
Adelphi, MD 20783-1690
Phone: (301) 445-2737
Fax: (301) 445-1914
Email:
dnadasen@usmd.edu

Shawn Stewart
Director, Planning, Accountability & Institutional Research
Bowie State University
14000 Jericho Park Road
Bowie, MD 20715
Phone: (301) 860-3402
Fax: (301) 860-3405
Email:
sstewart@bowiestate.edu

Nancy Ochsner
Director, Institutional Research
University of Maryland Baltimore County
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD 21250
Phone: (410) 455-2111
Fax: (410) 455-1126
Email:
ochsner@umbc.edu

Marvin Titus
Coordinator, Policy Research & Analysis
University System of Maryland
3300 Metzerott
Adelphi, MD 20783-1690
Phone: (301) 445-1913
Fax: (301) 445-1914
Email:
mtitus@usmd.edu