invisible spacing image



E-Mail Graduate and Professional Studies Working Group

Elizabeth Douglass (2002-2003 Chair)
Director Graduate Admissions & Student Services
University of Maryland Baltimore County
1000 Hilltop Circle
Administration Building
Baltimore, MD 21250
Phone: (410) 455-1337
Fax: (410) 455-1130
Email:
douglass@umbc.edu

Trudy Lindsey
Director, Graduate Admissions/Records
University of Maryland College Park
College Park, MD 20742
Phone: (301) 405-4190
Fax: (301) 405-3905
Email:
tlindsey@deans.umd.edu

Lorna Busch
Graduate Admissions Advisor
University of Baltimore
1420 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-5779
Phone: (410) 837-4947
Fax: (410) 837-4899
Email:
lbusch@ubmail.ubalt.edu

Lisa Nickle
Coordinator
University of Maryland University College
Graduate School, Management/Technology
University Boulevard at Adelphi Road
College Park, MD 20740-1621
Phone: (301) 985-7666
Fax: (301) 985-4611
Email:
lnickle@umuc.edu

Angela Crank
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Bowie State University
1400 Jericho Park Road
Bowie, MD 20715
Phone: (301) 860-3447
Fax:
Email:
acrank@bowiestate.edu

Linda Thomas MacIntosh
Graduate Admissions
Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252-0001
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
lthomas@towson.edu

Pamela DeMartino
Assistant Dean, Graduate Services
University of Maryland University College
University Boulevard at Adelphi Road
College Park, MD 20740-1621
Phone: (301) 985-7155
Fax: (301) 985-7175
Email:
pdemarti@nova.umuc.edu

Patricia Coyle Spiker
Director, Office of Graduate Studies
Frostburg State University
101 Braddock Road, 141 Pullen Hall
Frostburg, MD 21532-1099
Phone: (301) 687-7053
Fax: (301) 687-4597
Email:
pspiker@mail.frostburg.edu

Gary Grodzicki
Associate Dean of Admissions / Coordinator of Graduate Study
Salisbury University
1200 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801-6862
Phone: (410) 543-6161
Fax: (410) 546-6016
Email:
gegrodzicki@salisbury.edu

Claire Valentine
Associate Director, Admissions-Law
University of Baltimore
1420 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-5779
Phone: (410) 837-4411
Fax: (410) 837-4450
Email:
cvalentine@ubmail.ubalt.edu

Dennis Ignasias
Dean, School of Graduate Studies
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
J.T. Williams Building
Princess Anne, MD 21853-1299
Phone: (410) 651-6507
Fax: (410) 651-7571
Email:
cdignasias@mail.umes.edu

Angela Walton-Raji
Associate Director Graduate Admissions
University of Maryland Baltimore County
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD 21250
Phone: (410) 455-3514
Fax: (410) 455-1130
Email:
awalton@gl.umbc.edu

Marianne Wood
Assistant Dean of Admissions
University of Maryland, Baltimore
School of Social Work
525 West Redwood Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 706-8044
Fax: (410) 706-7897
Email:
mwood@ssw.umaryland.edu