invisible spacing image



E-Mail Financial Aid Working Group

Sarah Bauder
Associate Director
Financial Aid
University
of Maryland College Park
0102
Lee Building
College
Park, MD 20742
Phone: (301) 314-8289
Fax: (301) 314-9587
Email:
sbauder@umd.edu

Barbara Miller
Director of Financial Aid
University
of Baltimore
1420 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-5779

Phone: (410) 837-4766
Fax: (410) 837-5493
Email: bmiller@ubalt.edu

Beverly Horner
Director of
Financial Aid
Salisbury University

1101 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801

Phone: (410) 543-6165
Fax: (410) 543-6138
Email:
bnhorner@salisbury.edu

Dawn Mosisa
Director Financial Aid
University of Maryland University College
University Boulevard at Adelphi Road
SFSC 2220
College Park, MD 20740-1621
Phone: (301) 985-7289
Fax: (301) 985-7702
Email:
dmosisa@polaris.umuc.edu

Angie Hovatter
Director of Financial Aid
Frostburg State University

101
Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD 21532

Phone: (301) 687-4700
Fax: (301) 687-4937
Email:
ahovatter@frostburg.edu

Vince Pecora
Director of
Financial Aid
Towson University

8000
York Road
secretary 410-704-6242
Towson, MD 21252-0001
Phone: (410) 704-6241
Fax: (410) 825-4728
Email:
vpecora@towson.edu

Lady Jenkins
Director of
Financial Aid
Coppin State
University
2500 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21216-3698

Phone: (410) 383-5838
Fax: (410) 728-2979
Email:
ljenkins@wye.coppin.edu

Veronica Pickett
Director of Financial Aid
Bowie State University
14000
Jericho Park Road
Bowie, MD 20715

Phone: (301) 860-3543
Fax: (301) 860-3548
Email:
vpickett@bowiestate.edu

Stephanie Johnson
Director of Financial Aid
University of
Maryland Baltimore County
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD 21250

Phone: (410) 455-2387
Fax: (410) 455-1094
Email:
sjohn@umbc.edu

Suzanne Thompson
Associate Director, Financial Aid and
Graduate Services
University
of Maryland University College
University Boulevard at
Adelphi Road
College Park, MD 20740-1621

Phone: (301) 985-7155
Fax: (301) 895-7175
Email:
sthompson@umuc.edu

Terra Jones (2003-2004 Chair)
Associate Director
of Financial Aid
University of
of Maryland, Baltimore
Financial Aid Office

621 W. Lombard Street

Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 706-4477
Fax: (410) 706-0824
Email:
tjones@umaryland.edu

Linda Trusty
Coordinator,
Alternative Aid Research
Morgan State University

1700 East Cold Spring Lane
Baltimore, MD 21251

Phone: (443) 885-3768
Fax: (410) 319-3852
Email:
ltrusty@moac.morgan.edu

James W. Kellam
Director of
Financial Aid
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Backbone Road

Princess Anne, MD 21853-1299
Phone: (410) 651-6172
Fax: (410) 651-7670
Email:
jwkellam@mail.umes.edu