invisible spacing image



E-Mail Articulation Working Group

Tracey Jamison
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
University of Maryland College Park
0117B Mitchell Building
College Park, MD 20742-5235
Phone: (301) 314-8758
Fax: (301) 314-9693
Email:
tjamison@deans.umd.edu

Kathy Angeletti
Assistant Dean
College of Education University of Maryland College Park
1203 Benjamin Building
College Park, MD 20742-5235
Phone: (301) 405-2364
Fax: (301)
Email:
kangel@deans.umd.edu

Pamela McInnis
Transfer Coordinator
University of Maryland Baltimore County
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD 21250
Phone: (410) 455-2728
Fax: (410) 455-1141
Email:
mcinnis@umbc.edu

Lori Smith-Watson
Assistant Director of Admissions and Transfer Coordinator
University of Maryland Baltimore County
Office of Admissions
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD 21250
Phone: (410)
Fax: (410)
Email:

Edwina Morse
Assistant Director of Admissions
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Backbone Road
Princess Anne, MD 21853-1299
Phone: (410) 651-6411
Fax: (410) 651-7922
Email:
semorse@mail.umes.edu

Theresa DiPaolo
Coordinator, Transfer Credit Center
University of Maryland College Park
0117 Mitchell Building
College Park, MD 20742
Phone: (301) 314-8413
Fax: (301) 314-9693
Email:
tdipaolo@umd.edu

Marion Patterson
Director of Articulation
Morgan State University
1700 East Cold Spring Lane
Baltimore, MD 21251
Phone: (443) 885-3585
Fax: (410) 319-3299
Email:
mpatterson@moac.morgan.edu

Nikki Scaletta
Assistant Director of Admissions
Frostburg State University
101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD 21532
Phone: (301) 687-4201
Fax: (301) 687-7074
Email:
wblair@frostburg.edu

Julia Pitman
Director of Admissions
University of Baltimore
1420 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-5779
Phone: (410) 837-4803
Fax: (410) 837-4793
Email:
jpitman@ubmail.ubalt.edu

Stephanie T. Fowler
Associate Director of Admissions
Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252-0001
Phone: (410) 704-3623
Fax: (410) 704-3030
Email:
sfowler@towson.edu

Shirley Holt
Articulation Coordinator
Bowie State University
14000 Jericho Park Road
Bowie, MD 20715
Phone: (301) 860-3426
Fax: (301) 860-3518
Email:
sholt@bowiestate.edu

Jacqueline Williams
Associate Director of Admissions
Coppin State University
2500 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21216-3698
Phone: (410) 383-5993
Fax: (410) 523-7238
Email:
jwilliams@wye.coppin.edu

Glenn Kirksey
Transfer Credit Center
University of Maryland College Park
0117 Mitchell Building
College Park, MD 20742
Phone: (301) 314-8367
Fax: (301) 314-9693
Email:
gkirksey@umd.edu

Paul N. Zimmerman Jr.
Associate Director of Admissions
Salisbury University
1101 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801-
Phone: (410) 543-6161
Fax: (410) 546-6016
Email:
pnzimmerman@salisbury.edu