invisible spacing image



E-Mail Admissions Working Group

 

Shingirai Chanaiwa (2003-2004 Chair)
Director of Admissions
Bowie State University
14000 Jericho Park Road
Bowie, MD 20715
Phone: (301) 860-3421
Fax: (301) 860-3518
Email: schanaiwa@bowiestate.edu

James Antonio
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Frostburg State University
101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD 21532
Phone: (301) 687-4201
Fax: (301) 687-7074
Email:
jantonio@frostburg.edu

Donald Kiah
Acting Vice President, Enrollment/Management
Bowie State University
14000 Jericho Park Road
Bowie, MD 20715
Phone: (301) 860-3427
Fax: (301) 860-3518
Email:
dkiah@bowiestate.edu

Laura Thompson Thorpe
Associate Director of Admissions
Salisbury University
1101 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801
Phone: (410) 543-6161
Fax: (410) 546-6016
Email:
jltthorpe@salisbury.edu

Richard Edgar
Director of Admissions
St. Mary's College of Maryland
Route 5
St. Mary's City, MD 20686
Phone: (800) 495-7181
Fax: (301) 862-0906
Email:

Cheryll Collier-Mills
Director of Admissions
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Backbone Road
Princess Anne, MD 21853
Phone: (410) 651-8410
Fax: (410) 651-7922
Email:
ccmills@mail.umes.edu

Yvette Mozie-Ross
Director of Admissions
University of Maryland Baltimore County
Office of Admissions
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD 21250
Phone: (410) 455-3799
Fax: (410) 455-1094
Email:
mozie@umbc.edu

Jane Dane
Dean of Admissions
Salisbury University
1101 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801
Phone: (410) 543-6128
Fax: (410) 546-6016
Email:
jhdane@salisbury.edu

Anne Rahill
Director for Admissions and Records
University of Maryland University College
3501 University Boulevard East
SFSC 2220
Adelphi, MD 20783-1621
Phone: (301) 985-7289
Fax: (301) 985-7702
Email:
arahill@umuc.edu

Trisha Gregory
Office of Admissions
Frostburg State University
101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD 21532
Phone: (301) 687-4201
Fax: (301) 687-7074
Email:
tgregory@frostburg.edu

Louise Shulack
Director of Admissions
Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252-0001
Phone: (410) 704-3687
Fax: (410) 704-3030
Email:
shulack@towson.edu

Barbara Gill
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
University of Maryland College Park
0103 Mitchell Building
College Park, MD 20742-5235
Phone: (301) 314-8368
Fax: (301) 314-9693
Email:
bgill@deans.umd.edu

Sharon Spencer
Associate Director of Admissions
University of Maryland University College
3501 University Boulevard East
Adelphi, MD 20783
Phone: (3019) 857-3624
Fax: (301) 985-7978
Email:

Michelle Gross
Director of Admissions
Coppin State University
2500 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21216-3698
Phone: (410) 383-5990
Fax: (410) 523-7238
Email: mgross@coppin.edu

Lisa Thornton-Angelety
Assistant Director of Admissions
Coppin State University
2500 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21216-3698
Phone: (410) 383-5990
Fax: (410) 523-7238
Email: LThornton@coppin.edu