invisible spacing image



E-Mail Academic Policy Working Group

Sandra Cohea-Weible (2003 - 2004 CHAIR)
Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs
Salisbury University
Office of Academic Affairs
1101 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801
Phone: (410) 543-6330
Fax: (410) 548-2587
Email:
shcohea-weible@salisbury.edu

Lydia M. Jackson-Fryer
Associate Director Academic Services
University of Maryland Baltimore County
Office of Academic Services, Room 102
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD 21250
Phone: (410) 455-3698
Fax: (410) 455-1141
Email:
ljackson@umbc.edu

Javaune Adams-Gaston
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Studies
University of Maryland College Park
Division of Letters & Sciences
Hornbake Library
College Park, MD 20742
Phone: (301) 314-9402
Fax: (301) 314-9394
Email:
jadamsg@deans.umd.edu

Jackie Knight
Coordinator of Academic Advisement
Coppin State University
2500 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21216-3698
Phone: (410) 383-5810
Fax: (410) 333-7094
Email:
jknight@wye.coppin.edu

Irvin Brown
Associate Dean
University of Baltimore
Yale Gordon College of Liberal Arts
Baltimore, MD 21201-5779
Phone: (410) 837-5350
Fax: (410) 837-5336
Email:
ibrown@ubmail.ubalt.edu

Lynne Dowell
Director, University Advising Center
Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252-0001
Phone: (410) 704-2307
Fax: (410) 704-4020
Email:
ldowell@towson.edu

Vell Lyles
Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management
Coppin State College
2500 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21216-3698
Phone: (410) 383-5821
Fax: (410) 523-7238
Email:
vlyles@wye.coppin.edu

Mary Gartner
Assistant Provost
Frostburg State University
101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD 21532
Phone: (301) 687-4284
Fax: (301) 687-7960
Email:
mgartner@frostburg.edu

Judy Sabalauskas
Academic Advisor
Merrick Advising Center
University of Baltimore
1420 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 837-4944
Fax: (410) 837-4899
Email:
jsabalauskas@UBmail.ubalt.edu

Toye Griffin
Academic Advisor
Coppin State University
2500 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21216-3698
Phone: (410) 383-5810
Fax: (410) 333-7094
Email:
tgriffin@wye.coppin.edu

Diann Showell
Director, Academic Support Services
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Backbone Road
Princess Anne, MD 21853-1299
Phone: (410) 651-6456
Fax: (410) 651-6322
Email:
drshowell@mail.umes.edu

J. Roy Hopkins
Associate Provost for Academic Services
St. Mary's College of Maryland
St. Mary's City, MD 20686
Phone: (301) 862-0388
Fax: (301) 862-0463
Email:
jrhopkins@osprey.smcm.edu

Tom Taylor
Assistant Provost for Enrollment Management
University of Maryland Baltimore County
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD 21250
Phone: (410) 455-6877
Fax: (410) 455-1094
Email:
taylor@umbc.edu

Dee Houston
Assistant to Assistant Vice Presidents, Student Services
University of Maryland University College
3501 University Boulevard, East
Room 2220, SFSC
Adelphi, MD 20783-1621
Phone: (301) 985-7289
Fax: (301) 985-7702
Email:
houston@nova.umuc.edu

Kevin Webb
Associate Director, Enrollment Services
Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252-0001
Phone: (410) 704-6030
Fax: (410) 704-2006
Email:
kwebb@towson.edu